face1

EYE MAKEUP

face 2

face3

Last night I went on a little trip to Eddie Rockets for some delicious burgers with a friend, so i thought why not share what the heck I put on my face since that is the nature of this blog! Sorry for the quality of my phone camera, it isn’t the best. Sorry also for the somewhat weird angles, I could not resist the urge to give myself a fringe and I’m not sure if I’m quite loving it right now.

Products used:

Face

Revlon Colorstay Foundation for combination/oily skin in Ivory mixed with NYC All Day Long Foundation in Classic Ivory

Essence Fix and Matte Translucent Loose Powder

Cheeks

Bourjois Blush in 54 Rose Frisson

Eyes

Soap and Glory Eyeshadow Pallette – Mudhoney and Smokin’

Rimmel  Glam Eyes Black Liquid Eyeliner

Maybelline Gel Eyeliner in Black

Rimmel White Eyeliner Pencil

Eyebrows

Gosh Eyebrow Pencil in 01 Brown

Lips

17 Lasting Fix Lipstick in Hawaii Pink

